Pride and Joy

It feels like ages since the last time I sat down at my desk and translated a book. Actually, after the big move I only got to do my work (properly) again yesterday.

As if on cue, I got news that the book I finished translating before the big move was finally out. Not only that, two more will soon follow suit. It boosted my spirit even more.

This afternoon a courier came to our new residence and delivered the newly published book, safe and sound. My new life has officially begun. πŸ™‚

20130725-221141.jpg

11 thoughts on “Pride and Joy

Leave a Reply

