May Photo A Day ~ Day 30: Tool

20130530-223649.jpg
Taken with iPhone 3GS camera, effects in Snapseed, text in Phoster.

Stylus pen from Targus for doodling on my iPad. Originally I intended to buy it for playing Draw Something. But then Paper by Fiftythree came along and it became a must-have tool. I must say that this tool is the one responsible for these doodles. I call them doodles because I haven’t mastered the techniques yet. Back in my days at uni, I used ‘real’ tools (pencil, crayon, water color, etc.) but this will do for now because I can bring it with me and doodle anytime I want. 🙂

Leave a Reply

