Spot the Difference

20130523-230928.jpg

On Monday she told me she had a wiggly tooth. Two, in fact. But one was wigglier. It’s her first time.

The following days were hellish. Mealtime a struggle. Until tonight, when she was brushing her teeth and I heard her crying. When I ran to her, she opened her mouth and I saw the loose tooth was dangling. I gave a little pull and it was easily plucked. Phew!

She’s put the tooth under her pillow for the tooth fairy. Let’s see what coin she’ll get tomorrow. 😉

Leave a Reply

