May Photo A Day ~ Day 1: I Bought This!

Since our dear president decided that MayDay would become a national holiday starting next year, I thought I’d start early and take a day off today. (Hey, don’t look at me that way. Read the news and you’ll see that it’s a good decision on my part.)

Anyway, I woke up this morning and found “May Photo A Day” challenge in my Path timeline. The keyword is challenge for Capricorns like me. :p Naah, actually I just need to add something exciting to my daily routine and this one sounds like fun. So, here goes my first day photo..

20130501-233625.jpg
Taken using iPhone 3GS camera, enhanced in Camera+, text & effects in Phoster.

Online shopping counts, right? 😀

I’ve made it a habit to reward myself with a little something after translating a book, hence the Lemon Quentin cardigan from CottonInk. Now all I’ve got to do is wait until the package arrives. 🙂

Leave a Reply

