Fill-in-the-Blanks

Dear ______,

Do you still ________ how we ___? It was _______ that day but I made every ______ to ____. I ___ you through the ______ of the ____. You ______ even more ________ in ______, it was ____________.

We didn’t ___ to ____ much that _______, but you ____ such an ______ on me. That _____, I was ______ from a _____.

Recently, you ____ that once you _____ an entire _____ to ___ someone’s _____. But it didn’t ____. I wanted to ___ that maybe you _____ it for the _____ someone, because you ___ me at the first ____. You just have no idea.

After _________ to your _____, I took a ____. The important ____ that __________ the whole ______ of my ____.

I don’t know if you ________, but I _____ an _____ to you. Maybe you never ___ it because I never ___ your _____. Damn _____!____.

Every ___ I got to ____ you ______ until the _____ that we got _____. I let you _____ me but I never let myself ____. No, it was too _____ even when I had a _____ that my late _______ wanted me to ____ on.

It took me a ____ until I finally ____ in and let myself ____. And somehow it’s __________ although you don’t ____ ย (yet).

I don’t ____ how I’m going to ___ it but, ___, I ____ you.

Now all I ____ to __ is ____ the _______ to ___ it __ you.

 

Until then,

Me

7 thoughts on “Fill-in-the-Blanks

Leave a Reply

